Browse the topics below to find what you are looking for.
I’d like to close my account
You can delete your account by going to the Account Details page and selecting the delete my account option. However, please note that deleting your account is not reversible. Payments already made towards your membership are non-refundable, and all your account information will be deleted immediately.